Spartan Fitness Equipment: Visit one of our fitness equipment stores in Canada

Comment



http://www.spartanfitness.ca

Spartan Fitness Equipment: Buy Home And Commercial Fitness Equipment Today!

Spartan Fitness has 10 fitness equipment stores throughout Ontario and Atlantic Canada. We sell high quality HOME and COMMERCIAL fitness equipment products such as elliptical trainers, steppers, treadmills, rowers, home gyms, weight training and body-building products.

Buy Quality Commercial and Home Gym Equipment From Spartan Fitness

One of the best gym equipment providers around the globe, Spartan Fitness Equipment supply quality commercial and home gym equipment, recreational and athletic facility products in the Greater Toronto Area.

Visit One Of Spartan Fitness Equipment’s Fitness Stores In Canada Today:

New Brunswick
Moncton

45 Plaza Blvd
Moncton NB E1C 0E8

Tel: 1 506 384-7777
Fax: 1 506 384-7766
Email: moncton@spartanfitness.ca

Business Hours:
Mon to Fri: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 4pm
Sunday: Closed

*Available Outside Regular
Business Hours By Appointment!

Newfoundland and Labrador
St. John’s

71 O’Leary Avenue
St. John’s NL A1B 2C9

Tel: 1 709 747-2633
Fax: 1 709 747-3987
Email: st.johns@spartanfitness.ca

Business Hours:
Mon to Fri: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 5pm
Sunday: Closed

*Available Outside Regular
Business Hours By Appointment!

Nova Scotia
Dartmouth

26 Bancroft Drive
Dartmouth NS B3B 1G3

Tel: 902-407-8688
Fax: 902-482-0329
Email: dartmouth@spartanfitness.ca

Business Hours:
Mon to Fri: 10am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 5pm
Sunday: Closed

*Available Outside Regular
Business Hours By Appointment!

Dartmouth-Commercial Showroom

55 Akerley Blvd.
Dartmouth NS B3B 1M3

Tel: 902-482-0330
Fax: 902-482-0329
Email: commercial@spartanfitness.ca

Business Hours:
Call for appointment.

Nova Scotia
Halifax

201 Chain Lake Drive Unit 35
Halifax NS B3S 1C8

Tel: 1 902 444-7337
Fax: 1 902 444-3256
Email: halifax@spartanfitness.ca

Business Hours:
Mon – Friday: 10am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 5pm
Sunday: Closed

* Available Outside Regular
Business Hours By Appointment!

Prince Edward Island
Charlottetown

306 University Avenue
Charlottetown PE C1A 4M4

Tel: 1-902-569-2895
Fax: 1-902-569-7985
Email: charlottetown@spartanfitness.ca

Business Hours:
Monday: Closed
Tue. – Fri.: 10am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 5pm
Sunday: Closed

*Available Outside Regular
Business Hours By Appointment!

Ontario
Mississauga

600 Matheson Blvd.
Mississauga ON L5R 4B8

Tel: 647-874-1427
Fax: 647-341-5484
Email: mississauga@spartanfitness.ca

Business Hours:
Mon to Fri: 10am to 7pm
Saturday: 10am to 6pm
Sunday: 11am to 5pm

Newmarket

17480 Yonge Street
Newmarket ON L3Y 8A7

Tel: 647-874-1429
Fax: 647-340-8567
Email: newmarket@spartanfitness.ca

Business Hours:
Mon-Wed: 10am to 6pm
Thursday: 10am to 7pm
Friday: 10am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 5pm
Sunday: 11am to 4pm

Ontario
Oakville

166 South Service Rd. East
Oakville ON L6J 2X5

Tel: 647-874-1428
Fax: 647-342-0764
Email: oakville@spartanfitness.ca

Business Hours:
Mon-Wed: 10am to 6pm
Thursday: 10am to 7pm
Friday: 10am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 5pm
Sunday: 11am to 4pm

Toronto

110 Avenue Rd.
Toronto ON M5R 2H4

Tel: 416-925-7708
Fax: 416-925-9760
Email: toronto@spartanfitness.ca

Business Hours:
Mon-Wed: 10am to 6pm
Thursday: 10am to 7pm
Friday: 10am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 5pm
Sunday: Closed

Ontario
Vaughan

321 Cityview Blvd.
Vaughan ON L4H 0B4

Tel: 647-874-1426
Fax: 647-341-3376
Email: vaughan@spartanfitness.ca

Business Hours:
Mon-Wed: 10am to 6pm
Thursday: 10am to 7pm
Friday: 10am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 5pm
Sunday: Closed

source

Up Next

Related Posts